Board of Directors

Each Kiwanis Club is governed by elected Officers and a Board of Directors.

The Kiwanis Club of Washington, D.C.'s administrative year runs from October 1st- September 30th. Officers typically serve one-year terms while Directors usually serve staggered two-year terms.

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Executive Board

President: Jessica Petro
Immediate Past President:  Matt Hodson
President-Elect: Mark Farmer
Treasurer: Nick Robinson
Secretary: Christina Frost


Serena Bell

Dustin Benoit

Cindy Crist

Kelsey Robinson